Tim Davis
General Manager
Jamie Vaughn
Operations Manager
Brandy Rister
Office Manager
Ricky Tipler
Purchasing Manager
Scott Petty
Member Services Manager
Rusty Moore
Line Superintendent/ROW
Forrest Wilkison
Staking Engineer
Jack Davis
VP - IT & Special Projects
Tyler Lindsey
Network Administrator
Gayla Willett
Administrative Secretary


Travis Baugus Carrie Byers Ray Van Carver
Josh Cunningham Hunter Ivie John Jackson
Mary Joiner Andy Malone Casey McElwrath
Rex McElwrath Adam Roberts Ron Shelton
Derek Shuffler Jacob Waddell Ethan White
Letrece White Alvin Wilbanks Forrest Wilkison
Highway 412 West
P.O. Box 509
Hayti, MO 63851
  2801 W. State Hwy 84
Bragg City, MO 63827
Phone: 573-757-6641 • Fax: 573-757-6656
Board of DirectorsStaff & EmployeesOur HistoryRate ChartBillingPhotosVideosLinksContact UsPrivacyLoginHome
Created and Maintained by Creative Design Group